Combined Teaching Series

Here is a list of our sermon series with notes combined into a single PDF file. Where there are extra files available for these series such as recordings or PPT’s these have also been made available.

Or click here for sermons from specific years.

YearTeaching SeriesSpeakerNumber of Sessions CombinedPDF/other
2011The Sermon on the MountStuart Wheatman5Combined Notes
2012The Kingdom of GodStuart Wheatman7Combined Notes
healing views
2010NehemiahStuart Wheatman5Combined Notes
2011Valleys Family Church VisionStuart Wheatman3Combined Notes
2012GenesisStuart Wheatman4Combined Notes
20101CorinthiansStuart Wheatman3Combined Notes
2013The Book of Ephesians on the Presence of GodStuart Wheatman3Combined Notes